Posted on

Photo Post

One of the things that I am into is photography. This is actually the reason why I have chosen a somewhat dismal-looking background for this blog; a dark background makes photos look better. This post is intended primarily as an experiment to see how WP handles photos.

American Dream; Fujifilm X-100

 I have been neglecting my photography as of late – and high on my to-do list for this Thanksgiving weekend is to Get-Out-There with a camera or two and reestablish the habit.

This image was taken last spring, actually. I bought the little X-100 camera as soon as it came out to be a small, highly portable camera that I could take anywhere and record those serendipitous scenes that you just never have your full kit around for. Click on the image for a larger version.

Leave a Reply

